Southern Counties Petanque

9-a-side league

Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
19-Apr-2022 | Tue 19-Apr-2022 Shipwrecks Cobbetts 6 3
21-Apr-2022 | Thu Fareham Acorns Crondall Falcons Postponed
22-Apr-2022 | Fri 22-Apr-2022 River Hamble Fareham Oaks 8 1
02-May-2022 | Mon Crondall Falcons Shipwrecks Fixtures reversed
05-May-2022 | Thu 11-May-2022 Fareham Oaks Fareham Acorns 4 5 Postponed
06-May-2022 | Fri 06-May-2022 Cobbetts River Hamble 2 7
17-May-2022 | Tue 17-May-2022 Shipwrecks Fareham Acorns 3 6
19-May-2022 | Thu 19-May-2022 Fareham Oaks Cobbetts 6 3
20-May-2022 | Fri 20-May-2022 River Hamble Crondall Falcons 6 3
30-May-2022 | Mon Crondall Falcons Fareham Oaks Postponed by Fareham Oaks
31-May-2022 | Tue 31-May-2022 Shipwrecks River Hamble 3 6
02-Jun-2022 | Thu 02-Jun-2022 Fareham Acorns Cobbetts 6 3
16-Jun-2022 | Thu Fareham Oaks Shipwrecks Postponed by Shipwrecks
17-Jun-2022 | Fri 17-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Crondall Falcons 3 6
17-Jun-2022 | Fri 17-Jun-2022 River Hamble Fareham Acorns 8 1
27-Jun-2022 | Mon Crondall Falcons Fareham Acorns Postponed by Fareham Acorns
30-Jun-2022 | Thu 30-Jun-2022 Fareham Oaks River Hamble 1 8
01-Jul-2022 | Fri Cobbetts Shipwrecks Postponed by Shipwrecks
12-Jul-2022 | Tue 03-May-2022 Shipwrecks Crondall Falcons 4 5 Fixtures Reversed
14-Jul-2022 | Thu Fareham Acorns Fareham Oaks
15-Jul-2022 | Fri River Hamble Cobbetts
25-Jul-2022 | Mon Crondall Falcons River Hamble
28-Jul-2022 | Thu Fareham Acorns Shipwrecks
29-Jul-2022 | Fri Cobbetts Fareham Oaks
08-Sep-2022 | Thu Fareham Oaks Crondall Falcons
09-Sep-2022 | Fri Cobbetts Fareham Acorns
09-Sep-2022 | Fri River Hamble Shipwrecks
19-Sep-2022 | Mon Crondall Falcons Cobbetts
20-Sep-2022 | Tue Shipwrecks Fareham Oaks
22-Sep-2022 | Thu Fareham Acorns River Hamble