Southern Counties Petanque

9-a-side league

Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
19-Apr-2022 | Tue 19-Apr-2022 Shipwrecks Cobbetts 6 3
21-Apr-2022 | Thu 11-Aug-2022 Fareham Acorns Crondall Falcons 6 3 Postponed
22-Apr-2022 | Fri 22-Apr-2022 River Hamble Fareham Oaks 8 1
02-May-2022 | Mon 11-Jul-2022 Crondall Falcons Shipwrecks 7 2 Fixtures reversed
05-May-2022 | Thu 11-May-2022 Fareham Oaks Fareham Acorns 4 5 Postponed
06-May-2022 | Fri 06-May-2022 Cobbetts River Hamble 2 7
17-May-2022 | Tue 17-May-2022 Shipwrecks Fareham Acorns 3 6
19-May-2022 | Thu 19-May-2022 Fareham Oaks Cobbetts 6 3
20-May-2022 | Fri 20-May-2022 River Hamble Crondall Falcons 6 3
30-May-2022 | Mon 24-Oct-2022 Crondall Falcons Fareham Oaks 6 3 Postponed by Fareham Oaks
31-May-2022 | Tue 31-May-2022 Shipwrecks River Hamble 3 6
02-Jun-2022 | Thu 02-Jun-2022 Fareham Acorns Cobbetts 6 3
16-Jun-2022 | Thu 13-Oct-2022 Fareham Oaks Shipwrecks 7 2 Postponed by Shipwrecks
17-Jun-2022 | Fri 17-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Crondall Falcons 3 6
17-Jun-2022 | Fri 17-Jun-2022 River Hamble Fareham Acorns 8 1
27-Jun-2022 | Mon 22-Aug-2022 Crondall Falcons Fareham Acorns 5 4 Postponed by Fareham Acorns
30-Jun-2022 | Thu 30-Jun-2022 Fareham Oaks River Hamble 1 8
01-Jul-2022 | Fri 24-Oct-2022 Cobbetts Shipwrecks 7 2 Postponed by Shipwrecks
12-Jul-2022 | Tue 03-May-2022 Shipwrecks Crondall Falcons 4 5 Fixtures Reversed
14-Jul-2022 | Thu 14-Jul-2022 Fareham Acorns Fareham Oaks 3 6
15-Jul-2022 | Fri 15-Jul-2022 River Hamble Cobbetts 9 0
25-Jul-2022 | Mon 25-Jul-2022 Crondall Falcons River Hamble 3 6
28-Jul-2022 | Thu 28-Jul-2022 Fareham Acorns Shipwrecks 7 2
29-Jul-2022 | Fri 28-Oct-2022 Cobbetts Fareham Oaks 3 6 Postponed
08-Sep-2022 | Thu 08-Sep-2022 Fareham Oaks Crondall Falcons 6 3
09-Sep-2022 | Fri 09-Sep-2022 Cobbetts Fareham Acorns 3 6
09-Sep-2022 | Fri 09-Sep-2022 River Hamble Shipwrecks 7 2
19-Sep-2022 | Mon 10-Oct-2022 Crondall Falcons Cobbetts 6 3 Postponed
20-Sep-2022 | Tue 20-Sep-2022 Shipwrecks Fareham Oaks 5 4
22-Sep-2022 | Thu 13-Oct-2022 Fareham Acorns River Hamble 2 7 Postponed