Southern Counties Petanque


6-a-side league : Division 1

Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
29-Mar-2022 | Tue 05-Jul-2022 Muscliff Raiders Fareham Conifers 1 4 Postponed by mutual agreement
30-Mar-2022 | Wed 30-Mar-2022 Bordon River Hamble 1 4
30-Mar-2022 | Wed 20-Apr-2022 Cobbetts Ales Handcross 2 3 Postponed by Handcross
01-Apr-2022 | Fri 01-Apr-2022 Cobbetts Bees Adur Leisure 3 2
11-Apr-2022 | Mon 11-Apr-2022 Handcross Cobbetts Bees 4 1
14-Apr-2022 | Thu 14-Apr-2022 Fareham Conifers Cobbetts Ales 2 3
15-Apr-2022 | Fri 08-Apr-2022 Adur Leisure Bordon 5 0 Brought forward
15-Apr-2022 | Fri 14-Apr-2022 River Hamble Muscliff Raiders 5 0 Brought forward
26-Apr-2022 | Tue 23-Oct-2022 Muscliff Raiders Handcross 2 3 Played at Cobbetts
27-Apr-2022 | Wed 30-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Ales Adur Leisure 1 4 Postponed by Adur Leisure
28-Apr-2022 | Thu 06-Oct-2022 Fareham Conifers Bordon 1 4 Postponed
29-Apr-2022 | Fri 29-Apr-2022 Cobbetts Bees River Hamble 0 5
09-May-2022 | Mon 09-May-2022 Handcross Fareham Conifers 2 3
11-May-2022 | Wed 11-May-2022 Bordon Cobbetts Bees 4 1
11-May-2022 | Wed 11-May-2022 Cobbetts Ales Muscliff Raiders 3 2
13-May-2022 | Fri 28-Oct-2022 Adur Leisure River Hamble 3 2 Postponed by Adur Leisure
24-May-2022 | Tue 25-Oct-2022 Muscliff Raiders Bordon 1 4 Postponed by Bordon. Played at The Ship
26-May-2022 | Thu 26-May-2022 Fareham Conifers Adur Leisure 2 3
27-May-2022 | Fri 27-May-2022 Cobbetts Bees Cobbetts Ales 1 4
27-May-2022 | Fri 03-Oct-2022 River Hamble Handcross 5 0 Postponed
06-Jun-2022 | Mon 06-Jun-2022 Handcross Bordon 3 2
07-Jun-2022 | Tue 24-Sep-2022 Muscliff Raiders Adur Leisure 2 3 Played on Saturday at Portchester
08-Jun-2022 | Wed 08-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Ales River Hamble 1 4
09-Jun-2022 | Thu 09-Jun-2022 Fareham Conifers Cobbetts Bees 4 1
22-Jun-2022 | Wed 31-Oct-2022 Bordon Cobbetts Ales 3 2 Postponed by Cobbetts Ales
24-Jun-2022 | Fri 24-Jun-2022 Adur Leisure Handcross 2 3
24-Jun-2022 | Fri 24-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Bees Muscliff Raiders 3 2
24-Jun-2022 | Fri 24-Jun-2022 River Hamble Fareham Conifers 5 0
04-Jul-2022 | Mon 04-Jul-2022 Handcross Cobbetts Ales 3 2
07-Jul-2022 | Thu 28-Sep-2022 Fareham Conifers Muscliff Raiders 4 1 Postponed
08-Jul-2022 | Fri 15-Oct-2022 Adur Leisure Cobbetts Bees 3 2 Postponed by Cobbetts Bees
08-Jul-2022 | Fri 08-Jul-2022 River Hamble Bordon 5 0
19-Jul-2022 | Tue 26-Oct-2022 Muscliff Raiders River Hamble 2 3 Postponed by Muscliff Raiders
20-Jul-2022 | Wed 13-Oct-2022 Bordon Adur Leisure 4 1 Postponed
20-Jul-2022 | Wed 12-Oct-2022 Cobbetts Ales Fareham Conifers 3 2 Postponed by Fareham Conifers
22-Jul-2022 | Fri 22-Jul-2022 Cobbetts Bees Handcross 0 5
01-Aug-2022 | Mon 23-Oct-2022 Handcross Muscliff Raiders 3 2 Played at Cobbetts
03-Aug-2022 | Wed 03-Aug-2022 Bordon Fareham Conifers 4 1
05-Aug-2022 | Fri 15-Oct-2022 Adur Leisure Cobbetts Ales 4 1 Postponed by Cobbetts Ales
05-Aug-2022 | Fri 23-Sep-2022 River Hamble Cobbetts Bees 5 0 Postponed
16-Aug-2022 | Tue 16-Aug-2022 Muscliff Raiders Cobbetts Ales 3 2
18-Aug-2022 | Thu 18-Aug-2022 Fareham Conifers Handcross 3 2
19-Aug-2022 | Fri 19-Aug-2022 Cobbetts Bees Bordon 1 4
19-Aug-2022 | Fri 23-Oct-2022 River Hamble Adur Leisure 5 0 Postponed by Adur Leisure
29-Aug-2022 | Mon 10-Oct-2022 Handcross River Hamble 0 5
31-Aug-2022 | Wed 18-Oct-2022 Bordon Muscliff Raiders 4 1 Postponed by Muscliff Raiders. To be played at The Ship
31-Aug-2022 | Wed 31-Aug-2022 Cobbetts Ales Cobbetts Bees 4 1
02-Sep-2022 | Fri 18-Oct-2022 Adur Leisure Fareham Conifers 5 0 Postponed
14-Sep-2022 | Wed 30-Sep-2022 Bordon Handcross 1 4 Postponed
16-Sep-2022 | Fri 24-Sep-2022 Adur Leisure Muscliff Raiders 1 4 Played on Saturday at Portchester
16-Sep-2022 | Fri 15-Sep-2022 Cobbetts Bees Fareham Conifers 1 4 Brought forward
16-Sep-2022 | Fri 20-Oct-2022 River Hamble Cobbetts Ales 4 1 Postponed due to Inter-Regionals
26-Sep-2022 | Mon 24-Oct-2022 Handcross Adur Leisure 3 2 Postponed
27-Sep-2022 | Tue 27-Sep-2022 Muscliff Raiders Cobbetts Bees 4 1
28-Sep-2022 | Wed 28-Sep-2022 Cobbetts Ales Bordon 0 5
29-Sep-2022 | Thu 29-Sep-2022 Fareham Conifers River Hamble 1 4

6-a-side league : Division 2


Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
28-Mar-2022 | Mon 21-Oct-2022 Crondalliers Racing Club Rhinos 4 1 Fixtures reversed
30-Mar-2022 | Wed Arundel Aardvarks Bye
31-Mar-2022 | Thu 31-Mar-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Shipmates 3 2
01-Apr-2022 | Fri 01-Apr-2022 Worthing Peacocks Shedfield 3 2
11-Apr-2022 | Mon Bye Worthing Peacocks
12-Apr-2022 | Tue 12-Apr-2022 Shipmates Arundel Aardvarks 4 1
13-Apr-2022 | Wed 13-Apr-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Fareham Maple Leaves 3 2
14-Apr-2022 | Thu 14-Apr-2022 Shedfield Crondalliers 3 2
25-Apr-2022 | Mon Bye Fareham Maple Leaves
25-Apr-2022 | Mon 25-Apr-2022 Crondalliers Shipmates 5 0
27-Apr-2022 | Wed 27-Apr-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Shedfield 2 3
29-Apr-2022 | Fri 31-Oct-2022 Worthing Peacocks Racing Club Rhinos 1 4 Postponed by Racing Club Rhinos
11-May-2022 | Wed 11-May-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Shipmates 2 3
12-May-2022 | Thu 12-May-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Crondalliers 4 1
12-May-2022 | Thu Shedfield Bye
13-May-2022 | Fri 13-May-2022 Worthing Peacocks Arundel Aardvarks 3 2
23-May-2022 | Mon Bye Racing Club Rhinos
23-May-2022 | Mon 23-May-2022 Crondalliers Worthing Peacocks 5 0
24-May-2022 | Tue 24-May-2022 Shipmates Shedfield 1 4
25-May-2022 | Wed 25-May-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Fareham Maple Leaves 2 3
06-Jun-2022 | Mon Bye Crondalliers
08-Jun-2022 | Wed 08-Jun-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Racing Club Rhinos 3 2
09-Jun-2022 | Thu 09-Jun-2022 Shedfield Fareham Maple Leaves 3 2
10-Jun-2022 | Fri 10-Jun-2022 Worthing Peacocks Shipmates 4 1
20-Jun-2022 | Mon 20-Jun-2022 Crondalliers Arundel Aardvarks 4 1
21-Jun-2022 | Tue Shipmates Bye
22-Jun-2022 | Wed 12-Oct-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Shedfield 4 1 Postponed by Racing Club Rhinos
23-Jun-2022 | Thu 29-Jun-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Worthing Peacocks 0 5 Postponed
04-Jul-2022 | Mon Bye Arundel Aardvarks
05-Jul-2022 | Tue 22-Sep-2022 Shipmates Fareham Maple Leaves 4 1 Postponed by Fareham Maple Leaves
06-Jul-2022 | Wed 30-Mar-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Crondalliers 4 1 Fixtures reversed
07-Jul-2022 | Thu 07-Jul-2022 Shedfield Worthing Peacocks 5 0
18-Jul-2022 | Mon 18-Jul-2022 Crondalliers Shedfield 3 2
20-Jul-2022 | Wed 20-Jul-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Shipmates 3 2
21-Jul-2022 | Thu 25-Aug-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Racing Club Rhinos 3 2 Postponed by Racing Club Rhinos
22-Jul-2022 | Fri Worthing Peacocks Bye
02-Aug-2022 | Tue 02-Aug-2022 Shipmates Crondalliers 2 3
03-Aug-2022 | Wed 02-Nov-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Worthing Peacocks 3 2 Postponed by Worthing Peacocks
04-Aug-2022 | Thu Fareham Maple Leaves Bye
04-Aug-2022 | Thu 04-Aug-2022 Shedfield Arundel Aardvarks 5 0
15-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Shedfield
15-Aug-2022 | Mon 29-Aug-2022 Crondalliers Fareham Maple Leaves 2 3 Postponed
16-Aug-2022 | Tue 16-Aug-2022 Shipmates Racing Club Rhinos 4 1
17-Aug-2022 | Wed 17-Aug-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Worthing Peacocks 0 5
31-Aug-2022 | Wed Racing Club Rhinos Bye
01-Sep-2022 | Thu 01-Sep-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Arundel Aardvarks 3 2
01-Sep-2022 | Thu 01-Sep-2022 Shedfield Shipmates 2 3 Played at The Ship
02-Sep-2022 | Fri 02-Sep-2022 Worthing Peacocks Crondalliers 2 3
12-Sep-2022 | Mon Crondalliers Bye
13-Sep-2022 | Tue 13-Sep-2022 Shipmates Worthing Peacocks 4 1
14-Sep-2022 | Wed 22-Oct-2022 Racing Club Rhinos Arundel Aardvarks 4 1 Postponed
15-Sep-2022 | Thu 15-Sep-2022 Fareham Maple Leaves Shedfield 3 2
26-Sep-2022 | Mon Bye Shipmates
28-Sep-2022 | Wed 28-Sep-2022 Arundel Aardvarks Crondalliers 2 3
29-Sep-2022 | Thu 15-Oct-2022 Shedfield Racing Club Rhinos 3 2
30-Sep-2022 | Fri 12-Aug-2022 Worthing Peacocks Fareham Maple Leaves 1 4 Brought Forward

6-a-side league : Division 3 East


Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
28-Mar-2022 | Mon Bye Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
29-Mar-2022 | Tue 29-Mar-2022 Adur Southdown Clymping Crusaders 2 3
29-Mar-2022 | Tue Bedouin Bullets Bye
02-Apr-2022 | Sat 25-Apr-2022 Clymping Challengers Oxshott 3 2 Postponed
11-Apr-2022 | Mon 09-Apr-2022 Oxshott Adur Southdown 4 1 Rearranged for Saturday
13-Apr-2022 | Wed 20-Apr-2022 Cranleigh Cougars Clymping Challengers Cranleigh won 3-2. Match void - Cranleigh withdrawn
16-Apr-2022 | Sat 26-Jul-2022 Clymping Crusaders Bedouin Bullets 3 2 Postponed by Clymping Crusaders
25-Apr-2022 | Mon Bye Oxshott
26-Apr-2022 | Tue Adur Southdown Bye
26-Apr-2022 | Tue Bedouin Bullets Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
30-Apr-2022 | Sat 14-May-2022 Clymping Crusaders Clymping Challengers 2 3 Postponed by Clymping Crusaders
09-May-2022 | Mon Bye Clymping Crusaders
10-May-2022 | Tue 05-Jul-2022 Bedouin Bullets Adur Southdown 2 3 Postponed
11-May-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Oxshott Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
14-May-2022 | Sat Clymping Challengers Bye
23-May-2022 | Mon Oxshott Bye
23-May-2022 | Mon Bye Bedouin Bullets
24-May-2022 | Tue 17-May-2022 Adur Southdown Clymping Challengers 5 0 Brought forward
28-May-2022 | Sat 28-May-2022 Clymping Crusaders Cranleigh Cougars Crusaders won 5-0. Match void - Cranleigh withdrawn
06-Jun-2022 | Mon Bye Clymping Challengers
07-Jun-2022 | Tue Adur Southdown Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
07-Jun-2022 | Tue 07-Jun-2022 Bedouin Bullets Oxshott 3 2
11-Jun-2022 | Sat Clymping Crusaders Bye
20-Jun-2022 | Mon Bye Adur Southdown
20-Jun-2022 | Mon 20-Jun-2022 Oxshott Clymping Crusaders 5 0
22-Jun-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Bye Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
25-Jun-2022 | Sat 14-Jun-2022 Clymping Challengers Bedouin Bullets 4 1 Brought forward
04-Jul-2022 | Mon Bye Bedouin Bullets
04-Jul-2022 | Mon 25-Jul-2022 Oxshott Clymping Challengers 2 3 Postponed
06-Jul-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Bye Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
09-Jul-2022 | Sat 16-Jul-2022 Clymping Crusaders Adur Southdown 3 2 Postponed by Adur Southdown
19-Jul-2022 | Tue 09-Aug-2022 Adur Southdown Oxshott 4 1 Postponed
19-Jul-2022 | Tue 23-Aug-2022 Bedouin Bullets Clymping Crusaders 1 4 Postponed by Clymping Crusaders
23-Jul-2022 | Sat Clymping Challengers Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
01-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Adur Southdown
01-Aug-2022 | Mon Oxshott Bye
03-Aug-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Bedouin Bullets Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
06-Aug-2022 | Sat 06-Aug-2022 Clymping Challengers Clymping Crusaders 1 4
15-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Clymping Challengers
15-Aug-2022 | Mon Oxshott Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
16-Aug-2022 | Tue 16-Aug-2022 Adur Southdown Bedouin Bullets 5 0
20-Aug-2022 | Sat Clymping Crusaders Bye
29-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Oxshott
30-Aug-2022 | Tue Bedouin Bullets Bye
31-Aug-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Clymping Crusaders Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
03-Sep-2022 | Sat 26-Aug-2022 Clymping Challengers Adur Southdown 3 2 Brought forward
12-Sep-2022 | Mon Bye Clymping Crusaders
12-Sep-2022 | Mon 29-Sep-2022 Oxshott Bedouin Bullets 4 1 Postponed by Oxshott
14-Sep-2022 | Wed Cranleigh Cougars Adur Southdown Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
17-Sep-2022 | Sat Clymping Challengers Bye
26-Sep-2022 | Mon Bye Cranleigh Cougars Cranleigh Cougars have withdrawn
27-Sep-2022 | Tue Adur Southdown Bye
27-Sep-2022 | Tue 27-Sep-2022 Bedouin Bullets Clymping Challengers 4 1
01-Oct-2022 | Sat 01-Aug-2022 Clymping Crusaders Oxshott 1 4 Brought forward

6-a-side league : Division 3 West


Scheduled Played Home Team Away Team H A Comments
29-Mar-2022 | Tue Parley Bye
29-Mar-2022 | Tue 29-Mar-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Muscliff Musketeers 4 1
30-Mar-2022 | Wed 18-May-2022 Racing Club Racers Portchester Pumas 1 4 Postponed by Portchester Pumas
31-Mar-2022 | Thu 31-Mar-2022 Portchester Penguins Cobbetts Cubs 4 1
11-Apr-2022 | Mon 24-Oct-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Portchester Penguins 5 0 Postponed
11-Apr-2022 | Mon Bye Southampton City Pilgrims
13-Apr-2022 | Wed 13-Apr-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Racing Club Racers 3 2
14-Apr-2022 | Thu 14-Apr-2022 Portchester Pumas Parley 3 2
26-Apr-2022 | Tue 26-Apr-2022 Parley Muscliff Musketeers 4 1
26-Apr-2022 | Tue 26-Apr-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Cobbetts Cubs 4 1
27-Apr-2022 | Wed Racing Club Racers Bye
28-Apr-2022 | Thu 30-Apr-2022 Portchester Pumas Portchester Penguins 5 0 Rearranged for Saturday
09-May-2022 | Mon 09-May-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Cobbetts Cubs 5 0
09-May-2022 | Mon Bye Portchester Pumas
10-May-2022 | Tue 10-May-2022 Parley Racing Club Racers 3 2
12-May-2022 | Thu 12-May-2022 Portchester Penguins Southampton City Pilgrims 2 3
24-May-2022 | Tue 24-May-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Parley 1 4
25-May-2022 | Wed 13-Jul-2022 Racing Club Racers Portchester Penguins 5 0 Postponed
25-May-2022 | Wed Cobbetts Cubs Bye
26-May-2022 | Thu 15-Oct-2022 Portchester Pumas Muscliff Musketeers 4 1 Rearranged for a Saturday
06-Jun-2022 | Mon Bye Portchester Penguins
07-Jun-2022 | Tue 07-Jun-2022 Parley Cobbetts Cubs 5 0
08-Jun-2022 | Wed 08-Jun-2022 Racing Club Racers Muscliff Musketeers 3 2
09-Jun-2022 | Thu 07-Jun-2022 Portchester Pumas Southampton City Pilgrims 3 2 Brought forward
20-Jun-2022 | Mon Muscliff Musketeers Bye
21-Jun-2022 | Tue 21-Jun-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Racing Club Racers 3 2
22-Jun-2022 | Wed 22-Jun-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Portchester Pumas 4 1
23-Jun-2022 | Thu 23-Jun-2022 Portchester Penguins Parley 0 5
04-Jul-2022 | Mon 18-Jul-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Southampton City Pilgrims 2 3 Postponed due to Covid
04-Jul-2022 | Mon Bye Parley
06-Jul-2022 | Wed 24-Aug-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Portchester Penguins 4 1 Postponed by Portchester Penguins
07-Jul-2022 | Thu 07-Jul-2022 Portchester Pumas Racing Club Racers 3 2
19-Jul-2022 | Tue 27-Oct-2022 Parley Portchester Pumas 3 2 Postponed by Portchester Pumas
19-Jul-2022 | Tue Southampton City Pilgrims Bye
20-Jul-2022 | Wed 20-Jul-2022 Racing Club Racers Cobbetts Cubs 4 1
21-Jul-2022 | Thu 15-Oct-2022 Portchester Penguins Muscliff Musketeers 2 3 Rearranged for a Saturday
01-Aug-2022 | Mon 01-Aug-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Parley 3 2
01-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Racing Club Racers
03-Aug-2022 | Wed 03-Aug-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Southampton City Pilgrims 2 3
04-Aug-2022 | Thu 04-Aug-2022 Portchester Penguins Portchester Pumas 0 5
16-Aug-2022 | Tue 16-Aug-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Portchester Penguins 5 0
17-Aug-2022 | Wed 12-Oct-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Muscliff Musketeers 2 3 Postponed by Muscliff Musketeers
17-Aug-2022 | Wed 17-Aug-2022 Racing Club Racers Parley 2 3
18-Aug-2022 | Thu Portchester Pumas Bye
29-Aug-2022 | Mon 03-Oct-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Portchester Pumas 3 2 Postponed
29-Aug-2022 | Mon Bye Cobbetts Cubs
30-Aug-2022 | Tue 30-Aug-2022 Parley Southampton City Pilgrims 3 2
01-Sep-2022 | Thu 01-Sep-2022 Portchester Penguins Racing Club Racers 1 4
12-Sep-2022 | Mon 12-Sep-2022 Muscliff Musketeers Racing Club Racers 1 4
13-Sep-2022 | Tue 13-Sep-2022 Southampton City Pilgrims Portchester Pumas 4 1
14-Sep-2022 | Wed 19-Oct-2022 Cobbetts Cubs Parley 4 1 Postponed by Parley
15-Sep-2022 | Thu Portchester Penguins Bye
26-Sep-2022 | Mon Bye Muscliff Musketeers
27-Sep-2022 | Tue 27-Sep-2022 Parley Portchester Penguins 3 2
28-Sep-2022 | Wed 28-Sep-2022 Racing Club Racers Southampton City Pilgrims 4 1
29-Sep-2022 | Thu 08-Sep-2022 Portchester Pumas Cobbetts Cubs 5 0 Brought forward